we are

DEDICATED

WE'RE READY TO FIGHT FOR YOU

email info@nicolinilaw.ca

visit 81 Zenway Boulevard, Suite #19, Vaughan ON, L4H 0S5

call (905)850-0003  /  fax (905) 850-6668

Tort (MVA and Slip and Falls) Support Staff

Carlyle Mazankowski, Associate Lawyer

cmazankowski@nicolinilaw.ca

Micah Leslie Hamoud, Senior Law Clerk

mlhamoud@nicolinilaw.ca

Christina Mejia, Law Clerk

cmejia@nicolinilaw.ca

Danielle De Francesco, Law Clerk

ddefrancesco@nicolinilaw.ca

Workplace Injuries (WSIB and LTD)  Support Staff

 

Ashlyn Steele, Senior Paralegal

asteele@nicolinilaw.ca

Zerrin Vural, Paralegal

zvural@nicolinilaw.ca

Krystal Dayanand, Law Clerk

kdayanand@nicolinilaw.ca

Thanks! Message sent to the Nicolini Law Group.